Available Dates

2020
Little Lights on the Lane

JANUARY
 
Friday - Sunday, January 3 - 5
Friday - Sunday, January 10 - 12
Friday - Sunday, January 17 - 19
Friday - Sunday, January 24 - 26


FEBRUARY
Friday - Sunday, February 1 - 3
Friday - Sunday, February 7 - 9
Friday - Sunday, February 14 - 16
Friday - Sunday, February 21 - 23

MARCH
Sunday, March 1
Friday - Sunday, March 6 - 8
Friday - Sunday, March 13 - 15
Friday - Sunday, March 20 - 22
Friday - Sunday, March 27 - 29

APRIL
Friday - Sunday, April 3 - 5
Friday - Sunday, April 10 -12
Friday - Sunday, April 17 - 19
Friday - Sunday, April 24 - 26

MAY
Friday - Sunday, May 1 - 3
Friday - Sunday, May 8 - 10
Friday - Sunday, May 15 - 17
Friday - Sunday, May 22 - 24
Friday - Sunday, May 29 - 31


JUNE
Friday - Sunday, June 5 - 7
Friday - Sunday, June 12 - 14
Friday, June 19
Sunday, June 21
Friday - Sunday, June 25 - 28

JULY
Friday, July 23
Sunday, July 5
Friday - Sunday, July 10 - 12
Friday - Sunday, July 17 - 19
Friday - Sunday, July 24 - 26
Friday, July 31

AUGUST
Saturday, August 1
Sunday, August 2
Friday - Sunday, August 7 - 9
Friday - Sunday, August 14 - 16
Friday - Sunday, August 21 - 23
Friday - Sunday, August 28 - 30

SEPTEMBER 
Friday - Sunday, September 4 - 6
Friday - Sunday, September 11 - 13
Friday - Sunday, September 18 - 20
Friday - Sunday, September 25 - 27

OCTOBER
Friday - Sunday, October 2 - 4
Friday - Sunday, October 9 - 11 
Friday - Sunday, October 16 - 18
Friday - Sunday, October 23 - 25
Friday, October 30
Saturday, October 31

NOVEMBER 
Sunday, November 1
Friday - Sunday, November 6 - 8
Friday - Sunday, November 13 - 15
Friday - Sunday, November 20 - 22
Friday - Sunday, November 27 - 29

DECEMBER 
Friday - Sunday, December 4 - 6
Friday - Sunday, December 11 - 13
Friday - Sunday, December 18 - 20
Friday - Sunday, December 25 - 27