Available Dates

2019 
Little Lights on the Lane

JANUARY
-APRIL
Under construction

MAY
Grand Opening/ Booked

JUNE
Booked

JULY
Sunday, July 7
Friday - Sunday, July 12 - 14
Friday - Sunday, July 19 - 21
Friday - Sunday, July 26 - 28

AUGUST
Friday - Sunday, August 2 - 4
Friday - Sunday, August 9 
Sunday, August 11
Friday, August 16 
Sunday, August 18
Friday - Sunday, August 23 - 25
Friday, August 30
Saturday, August 31

SEPTEMBER 
Sunday, September 1
Saturday, September 7
Sunday, September 8
Friday, September 13
Sunday, September 15
Sunday, September 22
Friday, September 27
Sunday, September 29


OCTOBER
Friday, October 4
Sunday, October 6
Friday, October 11
Sunday, October 13
Sunday, October 20
Friday - Sunday, October 25 - 27

NOVEMBER 
Friday, November 1 
Sunday, November 3
Friday - Sunday, November 8 - 10
Friday - Sunday, November 15 - 17
Friday - Sunday, November 22 - 24
Friday, November 29
Saturday, November 30

DECEMBER 
Sunday, December 8
Friday - Sunday, December 13 - 15
Friday - Sunday, December 20 - 22
Friday - Sunday, December 27 - 29



Go to dates available in 2020 for Little Lights on the Lane